Contact Us

EMAIL:

Voiture Nationale  -general questions  voiturenationale@msn.com

Patrick Mobley  -Correspondant National  pmobley@fortyandeight.org

  -Emblem Sales  sales@fortyandeight.org

Holly Claunch  -Programs: Past Chef's Club, Ardery and Boland Trusts  hclaunch@fortyandeight.org

Landry Foley  -Executive Assistant and Emblem Sales  lfoley@fortyandeight.org

Tammy Bennett  -Membership and Bookkeeping  tbennett@fortyandeight.org

Bill Beaumont  -Data Processing and Office Management  bbeaumont@fortyandeight.org

 

CONTACT VOITURE NATIONALE:

Please use the following full address;

Voiture Nationale

250 E 38th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46205-2644

Phone (317) 634-1804  Fax (317) 632-9365

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. EST